RUB
Products catalog : Avion, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 0
Avion, OOO
+7 (915) 857-98-77

Products catalog

Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA-M 900
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA - M 900 buy price from manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia Characteristics: Hopper capacity 1 t Capture width 24 - 36 m Working speed in the field while...
Group: Special-purpose vehicles with special-purpose body
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields of AVION-AGRO based on "UAZ-469"
In stock 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AVION - AGRO based on "UAZ - 469" "price to buy from the manufacturer's plant for export Lipetsk region, Russia The base "AVION - AGRO" was created on 95% of the car of the UAZ brand, all parts of which...
Group: Special-purpose vehicles with special-purpose body
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle AVION 44-01 with a cargo body for off-road cargo transportation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle AVION 44 - 01 with a cargo body for off - road cargo transportation buy price from the manufacturer's plant for export Lipetsk region, Russia. The "AVION 44 - 01" vehicle, equipped with a cargo body, is one of the specialized modifications of the...
Group: Special-purpose vehicles with special-purpose body
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle AVION 44-01 with a cargo body for off-road cargo transportation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle AVION 44 - 01 with a cargo body for off - road cargo transportation buy price from the manufacturer's plant for export Lipetsk region, Russia. The "AVION 44 - 01" vehicle, equipped with a cargo body, is one of the specialized modifications of the...
Group: Special-purpose vehicles with special-purpose body
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA-M 900
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA - M 900 buy price from manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia Characteristics: Hopper capacity 1 t Capture width 24 - 36 m Working speed in the field while...
Group: Equipment for mini-farming machinery
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle sprayer of liquid fertilizers and plant protection products in the fields based on UAZ-Profi
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle sprayer of liquid fertilizers and plant protection products in the fields based on UAZ - Profi buy price from the manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia The "AVION 4401" vehicle based on the UAZ - Profi with a sprayer is a four -...
Group: Equipment for mini-farming machinery
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle AVION 44-01 with a cargo body for off-road cargo transportation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle AVION 44 - 01 with a cargo body for off - road cargo transportation buy price from the manufacturer's plant for export Lipetsk region, Russia. The "AVION 44 - 01" vehicle, equipped with a cargo body, is one of the specialized modifications of the...
Group: Special-purpose vehicles with special-purpose body
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle AVION 44-01 with a cargo body for off-road cargo transportation
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle AVION 44 - 01 with a cargo body for off - road cargo transportation buy price from the manufacturer's plant for export Lipetsk region, Russia. The "AVION 44 - 01" vehicle, equipped with a cargo body, is one of the specialized modifications of the...
Group: Lawn tractors
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle sprayer of liquid fertilizers and plant protection products in the fields based on UAZ-Profi
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle sprayer of liquid fertilizers and plant protection products in the fields based on UAZ - Profi buy price from the manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia The "AVION 4401" vehicle based on the UAZ - Profi with a sprayer is a four -...
Group: Special-purpose vehicles with special-purpose body
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA-M 900
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA - M 900 buy price from manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia Characteristics: Hopper capacity 1 t Capture width 24 - 36 m Working speed in the field while...
Group: Lawn tractors
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA-M 900
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AMAZONE ZA - M 900 buy price from manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia Characteristics: Hopper capacity 1 t Capture width 24 - 36 m Working speed in the field while...
Group: Lawn tractors
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields of AVION-AGRO based on "UAZ-469"
In stock 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AVION - AGRO based on "UAZ - 469" "price to buy from the manufacturer's plant for export Lipetsk region, Russia The base "AVION - AGRO" was created on 95% of the car of the UAZ brand, all parts of which...
Group: Special-purpose vehicles with special-purpose body
Self-propelled fertilizer spreader based on UAZ-Patriot
In stock 
Price:
3120000 RUB
Products: self - propelled spreader of dry solid lime fertilizers based on UAZ - Patriot buy price from manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia Avion 44 - 01 based on the UAZ - Patriot vehicle is a continuation of the Avion - Agro line. Keeping the same price category, we managed...
Group: Spraying machines
Self-propelled fertilizer spreader based on UAZ-Patriot
In stock 
Price:
3120000 RUB
Products: self - propelled spreader of dry solid lime fertilizers based on UAZ - Patriot buy price from manufacturer's factory for export Lipetsk region, Russia Avion 44 - 01 based on the UAZ - Patriot vehicle is a continuation of the Avion - Agro line. Keeping the same price category, we managed...
Group: Equipment for mini-farming machinery
Self-propelled all-terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields of AVION-AGRO based on "UAZ-469"
In stock 
Products: Self - propelled all - terrain vehicle spreader of granular fertilizers in the fields AVION - AGRO based on "UAZ - 469" "price to buy from the manufacturer's plant for export Lipetsk region, Russia The base "AVION - AGRO" was created on 95% of the car of the UAZ brand, all parts of which...
Group: Equipment for mini-farming machinery
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Avion, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Авион, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Авион, ООО
+7 (915) 857-98-77

Каталог товаров

Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA-M 900
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA - M 900 цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Характеристики: Емкость бункера 1 т Ширина захвата 24 - 36 м Рабочая скорость на поле с сохранением целостности 
Группа: Автомобили специальные со спецкузовом
Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях АВИОН-АГРО на базе "УАЗ-469"
В наличии 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях АВИОН - АГРО на базе "УАЗ - 469"" цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия База "АВИОН - АГРО" создана на 95 % из автомобиля марки УАЗ, все запчасти которого можно купить в любом...
Группа: Автомобили специальные со спецкузовом
Самоходный вездеход машина АВИОН 44-01 с грузовым кузовом  для грузоперевозок по бездорожью
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход АВИОН 44 - 01 с грузовым кузовом для грузоперевозок по бездорожью цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия. Машина "АВИОН 44 - 01", оснащенная грузовым кузовом, является одной из специализированных модификаций машины "АВИОН 44 - 01"...
Группа: Автомобили специальные со спецкузовом
Самоходный вездеход машина АВИОН 44-01 с грузовым кузовом  для грузоперевозок по бездорожью
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход АВИОН 44 - 01 с грузовым кузовом для грузоперевозок по бездорожью цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия. Машина "АВИОН 44 - 01", оснащенная грузовым кузовом, является одной из специализированных модификаций машины "АВИОН 44 - 01"...
Группа: Автомобили специальные со спецкузовом
Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA-M 900
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA - M 900 цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Характеристики: Емкость бункера 1 т Ширина захвата 24 - 36 м Рабочая скорость на поле с сохранением целостности 
Группа: Навесное оборудование для минисельхозтехники
Самоходный вездеход опрыскиватель жидких удобрений и средств защиты растений на полях  на базе УАЗ-Профи
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход опрыскиватель жидких удобрений и средств защиты растений на полях на базе УАЗ - Профи цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Машина «АВИОН 4401» на базе УАЗ - Профи с опрыскивателем представляет собой четырехколесный рамный вездеход на...
Группа: Навесное оборудование для минисельхозтехники
Самоходный вездеход машина АВИОН 44-01 с грузовым кузовом  для грузоперевозок по бездорожью
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход АВИОН 44 - 01 с грузовым кузовом для грузоперевозок по бездорожью цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия. Машина "АВИОН 44 - 01", оснащенная грузовым кузовом, является одной из специализированных модификаций машины "АВИОН 44 - 01"...
Группа: Автомобили специальные со спецкузовом
Самоходный вездеход машина АВИОН 44-01 с грузовым кузовом  для грузоперевозок по бездорожью
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход АВИОН 44 - 01 с грузовым кузовом для грузоперевозок по бездорожью цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия. Машина "АВИОН 44 - 01", оснащенная грузовым кузовом, является одной из специализированных модификаций машины "АВИОН 44 - 01"...
Группа: Садовые тракторы
Самоходный вездеход опрыскиватель жидких удобрений и средств защиты растений на полях  на базе УАЗ-Профи
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход опрыскиватель жидких удобрений и средств защиты растений на полях на базе УАЗ - Профи цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Машина «АВИОН 4401» на базе УАЗ - Профи с опрыскивателем представляет собой четырехколесный рамный вездеход на...
Группа: Автомобили специальные со спецкузовом
Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA-M 900
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA - M 900 цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Характеристики: Емкость бункера 1 т Ширина захвата 24 - 36 м Рабочая скорость на поле с сохранением целостности 
Группа: Садовые тракторы
Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA-M 900
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях AMAZONE ZA - M 900 цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Характеристики: Емкость бункера 1 т Ширина захвата 24 - 36 м Рабочая скорость на поле с сохранением целостности 
Группа: Садовые тракторы
Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях АВИОН-АГРО на базе "УАЗ-469"
В наличии 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях АВИОН - АГРО на базе "УАЗ - 469"" цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия База "АВИОН - АГРО" создана на 95 % из автомобиля марки УАЗ, все запчасти которого можно купить в любом...
Группа: Автомобили специальные со спецкузовом
Самоходный разбрасыватель удобрений на базе УАЗ-Патриот
В наличии 
Цена:
3120000 руб
Продукция: машина самоходная разбрасыватель сухих твердых известковых удобрений на базе УАЗ - Патриот цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Авион 44 - 01 на базе автомобиля УАЗ - Патриот является продолжение линейки "Авион - Агро". Сохранив ту же ценовую категорию,...
Группа: Опрыскиватели
Самоходный разбрасыватель удобрений на базе УАЗ-Патриот
В наличии 
Цена:
3120000 руб
Продукция: машина самоходная разбрасыватель сухих твердых известковых удобрений на базе УАЗ - Патриот цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия Авион 44 - 01 на базе автомобиля УАЗ - Патриот является продолжение линейки "Авион - Агро". Сохранив ту же ценовую категорию,...
Группа: Навесное оборудование для минисельхозтехники
Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях АВИОН-АГРО на базе "УАЗ-469"
В наличии 
Продукция: Самоходный вездеход разбрасыватель гранулированных удобрений на полях АВИОН - АГРО на базе "УАЗ - 469"" цена купить от завода производителя на экспорт Липецкая область, Россия База "АВИОН - АГРО" создана на 95 % из автомобиля марки УАЗ, все запчасти которого можно купить в любом...
Группа: Навесное оборудование для минисельхозтехники
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Авион, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги